2006-07 Board

SPENDSEC Board for 2006-07

SPENDSEC Board for 2006-07
During the Annual General Meeting on Friday 13, October 2006 following Board was elected by the general body and took over for the term October 2006-September 30, 2007.
1 A K Hazarika ONGC Section Chair
2 N K Mitra ONGC Past Chair
3 N M Borah OIL Chairman Elect
4 Ian Galbreath Schlumberger Programme Chair
5 Ramendra Sinha ONGC Membership Chair
6 Rahul Bali ONGC Secretary & Webmaster
7 Gautam Sinha DGH Treasurer
8 Michael Jackson Premier Oil Director
9 P Gopalakrishna Reservoir Consultant Director, Student Chapter Liaison
10 H P S Ahuja ONGC Director, Programme Committee
11 Ajay Dashore ONGC Publicity Chair
12 Tim O’Sullivan Cairn Energy Sponsorship Committee Chair
13 Robert Brewin Consultant Technology Transfer Chair
14 P G Sudhakaran OVL Coninuing Education Chair
15 Sunil Kumar Singh ONGC Newsletter Committee Chair
16 Andrew McGregor Schlumberger Young Professional Liaison
17 A B Chakraborty ONGC Publication Mentor
18 Anil Swani Schlumberger Scholarship Careers chair
19 Satyendra Mohan ONGC Programme Committee
20 Rajesh Dixit ONGC Newsletter Committee

Composed: 10/16/2006 | Modified: 10/16/2006